

Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology, Kumarganj, Ayodhya-224229



आदेश

अधिष्ठाता, छात्र कल्याण के प्रस्ताव दिनांक—11.04.2023 के कम में विश्वविद्यालय में दिव्यांग छात्र/छात्राओं के हितों की देखभाल करने एवं उन्हें यथोचित सुविधाएँ प्रदान कराने हेतु मा0 कुलपित महोदय द्वारा निम्नवत समिति का गठन किया गया है—

1. डा० वेद प्रकाश, अधिष्ठाता, कृषि महाविद्यालय - अध्यक्ष 2. डा० संजय पाठक, अधिष्ठाता, उद्यान एवं वानिकी महाविद्यालय - सदस्य 3. डा० पी.एस.परमाणिक, अधिष्ठाता,पशु चिकित्सा विज्ञान एवं पशुपालन महाविद्यालय – सदस्य 4. डा० निमता जोशी, अधिष्ठाता, सामुदायिक विज्ञान महाविद्यालय - सदस्य डा० ए.के.गंगवार, अधिष्ठाता, मात्स्यिकी महाविद्यालय - सदस्य डा० डी.के. सिंह, अधिष्ठाता, महामाया कृषि आभियांत्रिकी एवं प्रौ० महाविद्यालय,अम्बेडकरनगर - सदस्य 7. डा० डी.के.सिंह, सह अधिष्ठाता, कृषि महाविद्यालय कोटवा, आजमगढ़ - सदस्य - सदस्य / सचिव डा० डी.के. द्विवेदी, अधिष्ठाता, छात्र कल्याण

> (ए<mark>०के०सिंह)</mark> निदेशक, प्रशासन एवं परिवीक्षण

आचार्य नरेन्द्र देव कृषि एवं प्रौद्योगिक विश्वविद्यालय,नरेन्द्रनगर, कुमारगंज, अयोध्या।

पत्रांक-ए.एन.डी.यू.ए.टी-07/प्र0सहा0/सिमति गठन/23/ 47

दिनांकः// अप्रैल, 2023

उपरोक्त की प्रतिलिपि निम्नलिखित को सूचनार्थ एवं आवश्यक कार्यवाही हेतु प्रेषित-

सिमिति के अध्यक्ष/समस्त सदस्यगण।

- 2. कुलसचिव।
- 3. वित्त नियंत्रक।
- 4. अधिष्ठाता, छात्र कल्याण को उनके प्रस्ताव दिनांक-11.04.2023 के कम में।
- सम्बन्धित कर्मचारी।
- सम्बन्धित पत्रावली / गार्ड फाइल।

निदेशक, प्रशासन एवं परिवीक्षण

To constitute committee

Registrar

A.N.D. Univ. of Agri. & Tech



Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology, Kumarganj, Ayodhya-224229



ENGLISH VERSION

Order

In order to take care of the interests of disabled students in the university and to provide proper facilities to them, the following committee has been constituted by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, under the proposal of the Dean, Student Welfare, dated 11.04.2023:

1. Dr. Ved Prakash Dean, College of Agriculture	- Chairman
2. Dr. Sanjay Pathak, Dean, College of Horticulture and Forestry	-Member
3. Dr. P.S. Parmanik, Dean, College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husban	dry - Member
4. Dr. Namita Joshi, Dean, Community Science College	- Member
5. Dr. A. Of. Gangwar, Dean, College of Fisheries	- Member
6. Dr. D.K. Singh, Dean, Mahamaya Agricultural Engineering and Technology College, Ambedkar	
Nagar	- Member
7. Dr. D.K. Singh, Associate Dean, Agriculture College Kotwa, Azamgarh	- Member
8. Dr. D.K. Dwivedi, Dean, Student Welfare	- Member / Secretary

S/d

(A.K.Singh) Director, Administration & Monitoring

Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology, Narendranagar, Kumarganj, Ayodhya

Letter No.- ANDUAT-07 / Administration / Committee Formation / 23 / 47 Date: //April, 2023

Copy of above sent to the following for information and necessary action

- 1. Chairman / All members of the committee.
- 2. Finance Controller.
- 3. Dean, Student Welfare in his proposal dated- 11.04.2023.
- 4. Staff concerned.
- 5. Correspondence / guard file.

S/d

(A.K. Singh) Director Administration & Probation